The seven selections on this album vary in mood from wistful to triumphant. Rhythmic, with layers of synthesizers and sequencers, this is a totally electronic work and was Ed’s first solo release.  Visual and spacey, it creates sonic landscapes.

Listen to our short 2-3 minute audio samples now…  full length of tracks are noted in track listing.
Order the CD or a full digital download using the “add to cart” buttons below…

Free Shipping Included!
Price: $15.00
MIGRATION - Full Digital Download
MIGRATION - Full Digital Download
Includes high quality MP3s of each song along with all the cover art and liner notes included in the CD package. Your download link will be delivered by email.
Price: $10.00

Track1. Aurora (2:07)

Track 2. Gold Coast (7:34)

Track 3. Indigo (9:02)

Track 4. Summer’s end (4:36)

Track 5. Deo (10:34)

Track 6. Remembering the Future (2:47)

Track 7. Canyons (10:58)