Christmas I

  music / prev / next   

           Track List

1. The First Noel (3:49)               
2. Oh Come All Ye Faithful (4:35)             
3. We Three Kings (6:09)      
4. Oh Christmas Tree (4:57)                
5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing (4:33) 
6. O Holy Night (6:32)                     
7. The Little Drummer Boy (5:02)             
8. What Child Is This (3:52)             
9. Angels We Have Heard On High (3:47)         
10. Joy To The World (4:28)              
         Click the little TRIANGLE Play/Pause buttons to listen.
Ed Van Fleet's Christmas - Inspired with the warmth and spirit of Christmas, Ed creates a joyful, majestic masterpiece which includes ten classics. These magnificent instrumental arrangements and unforgettable melodies capture the reverence and joy of this special time of year.
   Add CD to Cart ($15)
                            Add Full DOWNLOAD to Cart ($10)
View Shopping Cart

 Home     About     Music     Contact     Gen. Info     Specials